+234 703 380 6789 nacosnatl@gmail.com

NACOS Chapters (Annual Dues 2024)

According to Article 10, Section 41 Sub Section 4 of the NACOS National Constitution: Each chapter shall be expected to pay her Annual dues promptly and regularly.

The Following Tertiary Institutions have successfully payed the Annual NACOS Dues (2024);

Abubakar Tafawa Balewa University, Bauchi
Novena University, Delta
University of Jos
Federal College of Animal Health and Production Technology NVRI VOM.
Bells University of Technology, Ota
Federal Polytechnic Bauchi
Nigeria Army College of Environmental Science and Technology (NACEST)
Federal Polytechnic Ede
Federal University of Technology, Akure

Get In Touch

National Secretariat:
Nigeria Computer Society
Plot 10 Otumba Jobi Fele-way, Alausa Ikeja, Lagos State, Nigeria.


+234 703 380 6789